Client Testimonials 

for Bill Ligety and Abbi Martz

Steve and Marcia, November 2018 (Seller)
Abbi and Bill, thank you for your terrific work. You were able to close the sale quickly in less than three months at a price significantly higher than any previous sale in our neighborhood. You’ll always have our highest recommendation and we can’t thank you enough for all you accomplished for us.

Mike and Karen, January 2019 (Buyer)
The two of you did an outstanding job. The attention to detail, foresight through the acquisition/negotiation process and timely communication led to the purchase of a great family home. In the event we buy and/or sell another home in the area, you are our first and only call.

Fred and Sue, February 2019 (Seller)
Abbi and Bill, we took a good look at a hand full of your “top-producer” competitors and are delighted that we selected you. Your price and market analysis were spot-on. Your marketing program was great and, to our pleasant surprise, produced a near full price buyer in a little over a month. You two were great in every step of the process, many thanks.

Gary and Debbi, May 2019 (Buyer + Seller)
My wife Debbi and I have known Bill Ligety for approximately 20 years. We worked with Bill to purchase our home in upper Deer Valley 15 years ago. Last spring Bill and Abbi Martz helped us sell our home and purchase another home nearby in upper Deer Valley. We were delighted with their services and professionalism.  Their knowledge of the upper Deer Valley marketplace is superb. The research and presentations of market comps were spot on and easy to understand. Their suggestions and help with staging and presentation of the property made for a readily marketable presentation.  Their use of excellent photography and first class brochures as outstanding. Their open houses and use of existing client base made for a fast sale.  Bill and Abbi handled negotiations with the buyer regarding price and terms and many other details made the selling experience easy for us. And their continued follow thru on the due diligence, inspections, and numerous other details thru and after closing was a true blessing for us. We were also fortunate to have Bill and Abbi find the replacement home that met our goals and defined criteria. They handled that transaction with the very same level of competence and professionalism. The two transactions closed within two weeks of each other which speaks wonders about their competence and dedication to meet the needs of their clients. In summary, we can’t think of a team better equipped to handle the needs of anyone buying or selling a home in Upper Deer Valley. 
                                
Michelle P., November 2019 (Seller) 
My husband and I had a condo in Park City that we needed to sell.  The transaction had a lot of moving parts. We were cross country, were doing a reverse 1031 exchange, had purchased another condo, needed to get our condo on the market ASAP, but while we were getting our home on the market we moved our furniture out and had our old place staged. As a REALTOR in North Carolina, I knew we needed someone with attention to detail, knew the market, understood the real estate business and communicated.  Bill and Abbi placed our condo on the market, astutely communicated with us on what we needed to do from our end, worked with the flowing marketing details of new furniture, pictures, etc., perfectly.  They got our condo sold quickly, for top dollar, and the attention to detail and communication thru the contract to closing phase was exceptional.  I highly recommend Bill Ligety and Abbi Martz for your real estate transaction.  They are true professionals!

Client Testimonials 

for Abbi Martz

03/25/2016 – Stephanie Francel (Seller)
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Park City, UT.
Great agent! She has a wonderful personality and is so knowledgeable on the market in Park City. Her dedication to her clients is super, and she goes above and beyond! She helped us stage our home which made it perfect for showings. We would use her again in a heartbeat and would recommend her  to anyone we know that is looking for the best agent in Park City.

08/11/2016 - Ramsay Hill (Buyer)
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Park City, UT.
Abbi was a perfect realtor for us. We were first time buyers and needed lots of help navigating a tricky negotiation and purchase process. Abbi was consistently honest and straightforward with us, often making note of challenges that we hadn't yet thought of, which (we think) is a rare quality for a realtor. She was able to bring us to properties and show us how to look and what questions to ask. She had great knowledge of the Park City market and area and really helped us to see the pros and cons of buying a condo vs. house and of Park City's various neighborhoods. We never felt that Abbi was leading us in a direction that we weren't ready for and always felt that she was being 100% honest with us. She had no problem simply answering "I don't know" to questions, then would work quickly to provide us with an educated answer. Abbi is energetic, bright and easy to work with. She knew when to take the reigns and be our leader and when to step back and allow us to discuss independently. We honestly aren't sure that we would have bought a home in Park City without her and will recommend her to other buyers with no hesitation. Lastly, we will plan to use her if and when we decide to sell our home.


05/30/2017 - Krissie P. (Buyer)
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Park City, UT.
Abbi was wonderful to work with from start to finish. She took the time to understand our needs and show us a variety of houses in the area. While we were looking for homes, we were living out-of-state. Abbi was very accommodating with our schedules when we were in town and offered a number of  options to view homes if we weren't able to in town. She was always looking two steps ahead to make sure everything was in order and the process went smoothly.

08/17/2017 - Chelsea Macnealy (Buyer)
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Park City, UT.
We are thrilled that we chose to work with Abbi in buying our home! Abbi was: 
helpful in all aspects of the process (searching, negotiating, closing) 
knowledgeable about the market and neighborhoods
hard working (she found our house off market for us!) 
organized, responsive, and clear in her communications 
friendly and upbeat (it always brightened our day to meeting with her)

12/15/2017 – Brain C. (Seller + Buyer)
Bought and sold a Deer Valley Condo in 2017.
She listens well to the clients needs and desires. She really understood what we were looking for. This allows her to find the right home for her clients. Abbi also sold a condo for us and she did a great job of marketing the unit.

02/06/2018 – David K. (Buyer)
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Park Meadows, Park City, UT.
Over the past few years, my wife and I have moved a lot, and we have had the opportunity to work with a wide range of Real Estate Agents. Abbi is without a doubt the best we have worked with! The house that we ended up buying never made it on to the market. Because of Abbi’s knowledge and  connections, we scooped it up quickly and, in my opinion, saved a couple hundred thousand dollars. In addition to that, Abbi handled everything flawlessly. Without her, our move to Park City would have been much more difficult. She offered advice and help in every aspect of our move. She helped us find a short-term rental, the best mountain bike trails, even the best ski boot fitter in town. Abbi understood what we were looking for and worked tirelessly on our behalf to get it for us. Agents come in many forms, but if you have ever wondered how someone got an incredible house, or a great price for their house, it is because they have an agent like Abbi. If you are considering buying or selling, you can’t do better. 

02/09/2018 – Ron Clark (Buyer)
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Lower Deer Valley, Park City, UT.
Over our family's Christmas holiday 2017, My husband and I began our journey to become homeowners in the Park City area. Abbi Martz was extremely knowledgeable of the region and was willing to entertain our dream taking us to many different neighborhoods since we are from the East coast and weren't  sure about exact locations. After one day and 10 or so home tours, Abbi seemed to have us figured out and our next day out, she came up with a refined list including the property that we now own! Abbi was especially helpful with arranging the inspections and scheduling necessary estimates, and subsequently was amazing at negotiating our final offer. Abbi truly had gone "above and beyond" the normal realtor's requirements. It was a pleasure working with such a meticulous and knowledgeable professional.

04/24/2018 – Maren H. (Seller)
Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Spiro, Park City, UT.
Abbi Martz is a pleasure to work with, had valuable suggestions and great insights on marketing our Park City property. We got top dollar for our property, largely due to her personal efforts. Highly recommend.

03/21/2019 - Lyndee P. (Buyer)
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Park City, UT.
Where to start?! ....We feel she was truly dedicated to finding us the perfect home for our family, and had our best interest in mind at all times. When I met Abbi I was extremely impressed with her organization, attention to detail, and her exceptional listening skills. Our purchase took some time due to lack of inventory in our favorite neighborhood, but she went above and beyond to find us the home that met all of our needs and wants. She has an extensive knowledge of the Park City community, which allowed us to figure out what neighborhoods would meet our needs, as well as what future community plans maybe coming down the road in specific areas. Abbi is honest, polite, friendly, and operates with the highest integrity and professionalism. We will definitely use her again for all of our future real estate needs! Thank you for everything Abbi!

03/24/2019 – B. Paulus (Buyer)
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Park City, UT.
Abbi’s knowledge of the Park City area is second to none. She helped us target the neighborhood that was perfect for our family’s needs and find a home that we would have never been able to find without her. Highly recommend Abbi!!!